Live Webinar: iText – How Does Digital Signing Work In PDF?

Join us on the 28th of November or the 4th of December 2019, and learn more about our digital signing technology - How does digital signing work in PDFs?

Digital Signatures

Digital Signatures are the solution to replace wet ink signatures when using digital documents. This concept has been widely adopted and is well integrated into the PDF specification. The main benefits of using digital signatures include automating and securing your digital document workflow, saving you time, money and headaches.

iText has always been at the forefront of digital signatures in PDF by supporting PAdES and being one of the first to support signatures in the latest PDF 2.0 release. Our mature and easy to use API has been thoroughly tested by the industry and proven to be a success used throughout several use cases such as company signatures, desktop applications, or integration into a document management system.

We look forward to answering your questions and comments during and after the webinar!
Duration: 30 minutes

Start: 19:00 UTC | 14:00 Boston | 11:00 Los Angeles
End: 19:30 UTC | 14:30 Boston | 11:30 Los Angeles

REGISTRATION

REGISTER TO ATTEND



EVENT INFO

From: December 4, 2019
To: December 4, 2019

Webinar



SHARE THIS EVENT

© 2019 Assosiation for Digital Document Standards e.V. | Privacy Policy | Imprint