WEBINAR: SHARPEN THE SAW – A LIVE CODING DEMO USING MAKO™

Wednesday, June 24th 2020 at 4pm BST / 11am EST

There has never been a better time to take a break from deadlines and sharpen your metaphorical saw. Join us for a live demo of Mako™, the software developer’s Swiss Army knife for PDF application or workflows.

In this session we’ll use coding in C++ and C# to show you three complex tasks that you can easily achieve with Mako:

  • PDF rendering – visualizing PDF for screen and print (15 mins)
  • Using Mako in Cloud-ready frameworks (15 mins)
  • Analyzing and editing with the Mako Document Object Model (15 mins)

Register here: https://bit.ly/sharpen-the-saw-with-mako

P.S. By attending the demo, you will be eligible for our free switching service. The service represents up to 20 developer days of a senior software engineer’s time to help you switch to Mako and do more.

REGISTRATION

REGISTER TO ATTEND



EVENT INFO

From: June 24, 2020 4 pm BST / 11 am EST
To: June 24, 2020 5 pm BST / 12 pm EST



ADD TO MY CALENDAR




Webinar



SHARE THIS EVENT

© 2020 Assosiation for Digital Document Standards e.V. | Privacy Policy | Imprint