Live webinar: PDF/A: digital documents to withstand the sands of time

While the carrier has transformed from physical to digital, archiving documents remains an essential and inevitable part of today’s document management. For various industries and authorities it is even a legislated requirement. Often documents need to be stored for decades. And if you are going to go through all that trouble, you might as well go for a solution that does so consistently.

When it comes to the format and standard to use for digital archiving, there is a widespread acceptance of one specific standard: PDF/A. And for good reason.

In this webinar on 28th October 2021 we will look into these reasons and we:

  • Give you a basic understanding of the standard and its different parts
  • Expand on popular use cases and highlight a real-life case study
  • Demonstrate how to create PDF/A conformant documents with iText 7

You’ll also get a chance to ask your questions in the Q&A session at the end of the webinar.

We have 2 sessions, register for the session that's the most convenient to you!

  • 10 AM CET | 1.30 PM IST| 4 PM HKT
  • 10 AM EDT | 7 AM PDT

If you can’t join the webinars, register anyway and we will send you the link to the recording of the live webinar.

Get the ebook "PDF/A: digital documents to withstand the sands of time"

LIve Webinar PDF/A

REGISTRATION

REGISTER TO ATTEND



EVENT INFO

From: October 28, 2021 10 AM CET | 1.30 PM IST| 4 PM HKT OR 10 AM EDT | 7 AM PDT

To: October 28, 2021 10.30 AM CET | 2 PM IST| 4.30 PM HKT OR 10.30 AM EDT | 7.30 AM PDT



Webinar



SHARE THIS EVENT