iText Fireside Chat Enterprise Series Episode #1: Meeting Growing Demand in e-Signatures & Document Security

At  the inaugural iText Fireside Chat on Oct 21, 2021 | 4 PM CEST - 10 AM EDT - 7 AM PDT (#1 in an ongoing series), enterprise industry leaders with experience in software development and document management will discuss security and digital signing of documents across industries. During the introduction, the moderator will discuss the statistics mentioned in this Finances Online article which indicate an enormous growth taking place in the global electronic an digital signature market. After this, the panel will share their views and experiences on signing digital documents, related document security concerns (such as secure redaction), but also where they expect technology to take us in the future.

Event iText FireSide Chat Series 1

REGISTRATION

REGISTER TO ATTEND



EVENT INFO

From: October 21, 2021 4 PM CEST | 10 AM EDT | 7 AM PDT

To: October 21, 2021 4.45 PM CEST | 10.45 AM EDT | 7.45 AM PDT



Panel discussion



SHARE THIS EVENT