Introducing iText DITO – a powerful template engine that converts data into iText-quality PDFs

iText DITO simplifies the process of creating multiple data-driven templates. An intuitive front end gives you the ability to design your own templates and forms, tied to a powerful back end.

iText DITO handles everything from HTML5 input form creation and data processing, to the output of PDFs. This reduces workload for developers by offering a way to get results without wasting time writing lines of code.

iText is organizing live demos of iText DITO in which you will

  • learn more about iText DITO is and what it brings,
  • view some use-cases of iText DITO

Your presenter: Aykut Avci, Business Development Manager at iText

We will be organizing three live demos. You can register for one or more of the sessions:

  • June 26th 2019 at 16:00 UTC | 12:00 Boston | 09:00 Los Angeles
  • July 3rd 2019 at 04:00 UTC | 13:00 Seoul | 16:00 Auckland
  • July 3rd 2019 at 08:00 UTC | 10:00 Brussels | 09:00 London

""

REGISTRATION

REGISTER TO ATTEND



EVENT INFO

From: June 26, 2019
To: June 26, 2019


GoToWebinar



Webinar



SHARE THIS EVENT

© 2019 Assosiation for Digital Document Standards e.V. | Privacy Policy | Imprint